TOP >> Tokyo Hotel Ryokan List

Tokyo Hotel Ryokan List
Block Hotel Name Web Site Address Telephone Email Agent Contract
1 Ochanomizu Hotel SHORYUKAN http://www.familyhotel.jp/english/ 3-24-9 Kanda Ogawamachi Chiyodaku Tokyo,101-0052,JAPAN 03-3293-3001 dai-k@rapid.ocn.ne.jp
1 Hilltop Hotel http://www.yamanoue-hotel.co.jp/eng/index.html 1-1 Surugadai Kanda Chiyoda-ku Tokyo, 101-0062 ,JAPAN 03-3293-2311 stay@yamanoue-hotel.co.jp
1 Hotel Ryumeikan Ochanomizu Honten http://www.ryumeikan-honten.jp/en/ 3-4 Kanda-surugadai Chiyoda-ku Tokyo, 101-0062, JAPAN 03-3251-1135 akio@ryumeikan.co.jp
1 Kanda Station Hotel http://www.kandasth.com/ 1-4-3Kajicho Chiyoda-ku Tokyo, 101-0044,JAPAN 03-3256-3221 hideyamanaka@wind.ocn.ne.jp
1 Hotel Main Kanda http://www.hotelmain.jp/ 3-1-6 Uchikanda Chiyoda-ku Tokyo,101-0047,JAPAN 03-3251-5888 hotelmainkanda@vivid.ocn.ne.jp
1 Hotel Edoya http://www.hoteledoya.com/e/index.html 3-20-3 Yushima Bunkyo-ku Tokyo,113-0034,JAPAN 03-3833-8751 tomura-isamu@hoteledoya.com
1 Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo http://ryumeikan-tokyo.jp/english/ 1-3-22 Yaesu Chuo-ku Tokyo,103-0028,JAPAN 03-3271-0971 y.mizuno@@ryumeikan.co.jp
1 Business Hotel Viainn Akihabara http://akihabara.viainn.com/ 2-19-4 Kandasuda-cho Chiyoda-ku Tokyo,101-0041,JAPAN 03-5577-5489 eiichi_masuda@dailyservice.co.jp
1 TOKYO Green Palace http://www.tokyogp.com/english/index.html 2 Niban-cho Chiyoda-ku Toyko,102-0084JAPAN 03-5210-4600 yumi_hirono@sunroute.jp
1 YMCA Asia Youth Center YMCA hotel http://www.ymcajapan.org/ayc/hotel/en/index.html 2-5-5 Sarugaku-cho Chiyoda-ku Tokyo,101-0064,JAPAN 03-3233-0611 ayc@ymcajapan.org
1 Hotel Fukuoka Kaikan http://www.sky-hotel.jp/fukuoka/ 1-12 Kojimachi Chiyoda-ku Tokyo,102-0083,JAPAN 03-3265-3171 fukuoka-k@skyc.jp
1 Hotel Monterey Hanzomon http://www.hotelmonterey.co.jp/en/ 23-1 Ichiban-cho Chiyoda-ku Tokyo, 102-0082, JAPAN 03-3556-7111 s.nakayama@.hotelmonterey.co.jp/
1 Hotel Kizankan http://kizankan.co.jp/english/ 4-37-20 Hongo Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo, 113-0033,JAPAN 03-3812-12110 info@kizankan.co.jp
1 Homeikan http://www.homeikan.com/ 5-10-5 Hongo Bunkyo-ku Tokyo,113-0033,JAPAN 03-3811-1187 info@homeikan.com
1 Homeikan Daimachi Bekkan http://www.homeikan.com/ 5-12-9 Hongo Bunkyo-ku Tokyo,113-0033,JAPAN 03-3811-1186 info@homeikan.com
1 Hotel New Park http://www.suntargas.co.jp/eng/newpark/guest_room.html 2-19-5 Higashi Ueno Taito-ku Tokyo,110-0015, JAPAN 03-3835-2020 newpark@suntargas.co.jp ×
1 Hotel Yamayuri Ueno Tokyo http://www.yamayuri.tokyo/?lang=en 2-19-5 Higashi Ueno Taito-ku Tokyo,110-0015, JAPAN 03-3831-7759 ymyr7759@ac.auone-net.jp ×
1 Ueno New Izu Hotel http://izuhotel.co.jp/english/ 3-13-1 Higashiueno Taito-ku Tokyo,110-0015, JAPAN 03-3831-8666 info@izuhotel.co.jp
1 Hotel New Touhoku http://www.newtouhoku.jp/ 3-14-2 Higashiueno Taito-ku Tokyo,110-0015, JAPAN 03-3833-4526 touhoku@river.ocn.ne.jp
1 Ueno Touganeya Hotel http://www.tougane-h.com/e/ 3-17-5 Higashiueno Taito-ku Tokyo,110-0015, JAPAN 03-38341601 info@tougane-h.com
1 Mitsui Garden Hotel Ueno http://www.gardenhotels.co.jp/eng/ueno/ 3-19-7Higashiueno Taito-ku Tokyo,110-0015, JAPAN 03-3839-1131 ven_front@gardenhotels.co.jp
1 Ueno First City Hotel http://www.uenocity-hotel.com/english/ 1-14-8 Ueno Taito-ku Tokyo,110-005, JAPAN 03-3831-8215 info@uenovity-hotel.com
1 Hotel Park Side http://www.parkside.co.jp/en/index.html 2-11-18 Ueno Taito-ku Tokyo,110-0005, JAPAN 03-3836-5711 info@parkside.co.jp
1 Kinuya Hotel http://www.kinuyahotel.jp/einglish.html 2-14-28 Ueno Taito-ku Tokyo,110-0005, JAPAN 03-3833-1911 info@kinuyahotel.jp ×
1 Hotel Rainbow http://www.hotel-rainbow.jp/index_e.html 2-13-1 Ueno Taito-ku Tokyo,110-0005 03-3833-7716 ueno@hotel-rainbow.jp ×
1 Ryokan Katsutaro http://www.katsutaro.com/ryokan_index.html 4-16-8 Ikenohata Taito-ku Tokyo,110-0008, JAPAN 03-3821-9808 info-katsu@katsutaro.com ×
1 Ryokan Sawanoya http://www.sawanoya.com/eigo.html 2-3-11 Yanaka Tairo-ku Tokyo,110-0001, JAPAN 03-3822-2251 ryokan@sawanoya.com ×
1 Annex Katsutaro Ryokan http://www.katsutaro.com/annex_accom.html 3-8-4 Yanaka Taito-ku Tokyo,110-0001, JAPAN 03-3828-2501 info-annex@katsutaro.com ×
1 Sakura Ryokan http://www.sakura-ryokan.com/en/room/ 2-6-2 Iriya Taito-ku Tokyo,110-0013-Japan 03-3876-8118 info@sakura-ryokan.com
1 Belmont Hotel http://www.belmont-hotel.co.jp/eng/ 1-2-8 Yanagibashi Taito-ku Tokyo,111-0052, JAPAN 03-3864-7733 t-suzuki@belmont-hotel.co.jp
1 Hotel Yanagibashi http://www.hotel-yanagibasi.jp/ 1-3-12 Yanagibashi Taito-ku Tokyo,111-0052, JAPAN 03-3861-8784 info@hotel-yanagibasi.jp
1 Anne Hotel Asakusabashi http://www.j-hostel.com/asakusabashi/ 2-21-14 Yanagibashi Taito-ku Tokyo,111-052, JAPAN 03-5829-9090 anne@j-hostel.com ×
1 Kaosan World Asakusa http://www.khaosan-tokyo.com/en/world/ 3-15-1 NishiAsakusa Taito-ku Tokyo,111-0035, JAPAN 03-6315-3500 world@khaosan-tokyo.com ×
1 Kaosan Tokyo Original http://www.khaosan-tokyo.com/en/original/ 2-1-5 Kaminarimon Taito-ku Tokyo,111-0034, JAPAN 03-3842-8286 youkoso@khaosan-tokyo.com ×
1 Ryokan Kamogawa Asakusa http://www.f-kamogawa.jp/home/top/index_e.php 1-30-10 Asakusa Taitou-ku Tokyo,111-0032, JAPAN 03-3843-2681 info@f-kamogawa.jp ×
1 Ryokan Asakusa Mikawaya Honten http://www.asakusamikawaya.com/english/ 1-30-12 Asakusa Taito-ku Tokyo,111-0032, JAPAN 03-3844-8807 info@asakusamikawaya.com ×
1 Sukerokunoyado SADACHIYO http://www.sadachiyo.co.jp/e/eindex.html 2-20-1 Asakusa Taito-ku Tokyo,111-0032, JAPAN 03-3842-6431 front@sadachiyo.co.jp ×
1 Hotel New Tochigiya http://asakusa-wasou.jp/hotelnew/ 2-22-2 Asakusa Taito-ku Tokyo,111-0032, JAPAN 03-3841-2267 n-tochigiya@asakusa-wasou.jp ×
1 Asakusa Hotel Wasou http://asakusa-wasou.jp/ 3-6-2 Asakusa Taito-ku Tokyo,111-0032, JAPAN 03-3872-8897 tochigiya2005@yahoo.co.jp ×
1 Andon Ryokan http://www.andon.co.jp/ 2-34-10 Nihonzutsumi Taito-ku Tokyo,111-0021, JAPAN 03-3873-8611 ryokan@andon.co.jp ×
1 Asakusa Hotel Hatago http://asakusahotel.org/en/ 2-6-8 Komagata Taito-ku Tokyo, 111-0043, JAPAN 03-6802-7277 info@asakusahotel.org ×
1 Hotel New Ueno http://www.newueno.jp/english/ 7-2-5 Ueno Taito-ku Tokyo,110-0005, JAPAN 03-3842-4803 hun@neo.famille.ne.jp
Block Hotel Name Web Site Address Telephone Email Agent Contract
2 Sumisho Hotel http://www.sumisho-hotel.co.jp/english/ 9-14 Kobuna-cho Nihonbashi Chuo-ku, Tokyo,103-0024, JAPAN 03-3661-4639 info@sumisho-hotel.co.jp
2 Hotel Kazusaya http://www.h-kazusaya.co.jp/english/index.html 4-7-15 Honcho Nihonbashi Chuo-ku,Tokyo, 103-0023,JAPAN 03-3241-1045 web@h-kazusaya.co.jp
2 Check in Shinbashi http://www.checkin.co.jp/shinbashi/ 2-15-7 Shinbashi Minato-ku,Tokyo,105-0004,JAPAN 03-3501-5100 yoyaku3@checkin.co.jp
2 Shiba Daimon Hotel http://www.shibadaimonhotel.co.jp/e/ 2-3-6 Shibakkoen Minato-ku,Tokyo,105-0011,JAPAN 03-3431-3716 s-daimon@rd5.so-net.ne.j@
2 Marroad Inn Asakasa http://www.marroad.jp/akasaka/ 6-15-17, Akasaka, Minato-ku,Tokyo,107-0052,JAPAN 03-3585-7611 akasaka@marroad.jp
Block Hotel Name Web Site Address Telephone Email Agent Contract
3 Hotel Royal Oak Gotanda http://www.hotel-royal-oak.com/ 1-9-3 Nishigotanda Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 141-0031, JAPAN 03-3492-5111 royal-oak@r6.dion.ne.jp
3 Business Hotel Shinriki 4 http://www.shinriki.com/kamata4.html 5-6-8 Kamata Ota-ku, Tokyo 144-0052, JUAPAN 03-5703-1800 mas@shinriki.com ×
3 Toyoko Inn Tokyo Kamata Higashi-guchi http://www.toyoko-inn.com/e_hotel/00020/index.html 5-18-4 Kamata Ota-ku, Tokyo 144-0052, JAPAN 03-3736-1045
3 Airport Inn http://www.airport-inn.co.jp/ 5-22-5 Haneda Ota-ku, Tokyo 144-0043, JAPAN 03-3741-7227 ×
3 Hotel Haneda Inn http://www.hanedainn.co.jp/ 3-12-8 Higashikojiya Ota-ku, Tokyo 144-0033, JAPAN 03-5705-8101 ×
3 City Hotel Hiroki http://www.hirokinet.co.jp/hotel.html 7-3-7 Nishikamata Ota-ku, Tokyo 144-0051, JAPAN 03-3730-6181 ×
3 Spa&Hotel Nagomi http://www.spa-nagomi.com/ 7-4-12 Nishikamata Ota-ku, Tokyo 144-0051, JAPAN 03-5710-2222 ×
3 Toyoko Inn Tokyo Kamata No.2 http://www.toyoko-inn.com/e_hotel/00004/index.html 7-24-7 Nishi-Kamata Ota-ku, Tokyo 144-0051, JAPAN 03-3733-2580
3 Toyoko Inn Tokyo Kamata No.1 http://www.toyoko-inn.com/e_hotel/00001/index.html 8-7-7 Nishikamata Ota-ku, Tokyo 144-0051, JAPAN 03-3734-1045
3 Hotel Suehiro http://www.suehiro.co.jp/s2010/e_top.htm 8-1-5 Nishikamata Ota-ku, Tokyo 144-0051, JAPAN 03-3734-6561 suehiro@suehiro.co.jp ×
3 Business Hotel Baigetsu http://www.baigetsu.co.jp/ 4-4-13 Haneda Ota-ku, Tokyo 144-0043, JAPAN 03-3745-1141 info@baigetsu.co.jp ×
3 Business Hotel Shinriki 3 http://www.shinriki.com/kamata3.html 7-33-5 Nishikamata Ota-ku, Tokyo 144-0051, JAPAN 03-5703-1700 mas@shinriki.com
Block Hotel Name Web Site Address Telephone Email Agent Contract
4 Keiunsou http://www.keiunsou.co.jp/ 2-4-2 Yoyogi Shibuya-ku Tokyo, 151-0053, JAPAN 03-3370-0333 keiunsou@pearl.bforth.com
4 Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku http://www.hotelsunrouteplazashinjuku.jp/en/ 2-3-1 Yoyogi Shibuya-ku Tokyo, 151-0053, JAPAN 03-3375-3211
4 Hotel Fukudaya http://www2.gol.com/users/ryokan-fukudaya/ 4-5-9 Aobadai Meguro-ku, Tokyo 153-0042, JAPAN 03-3467-5833 hotel@fukudaya.com
4 Hotel Pulitzer Jiyugaoka http://www.pulitzerjiyugaoka.com/english 2-11-19 Jiyugaoka Meguro-ku, Tokyo 152-0035, JAPAN 03-5726-3361 inquiry@pulitzerjiyugaoka.com
Block Hotel Name Web Site Address Telephone Email Agent Contract
5 City Hotel N・U・T・S http://hotel-nuts.com/eng/index.php 1-16-5 Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku Tokyo,160-0022, JAPAN 03-5379-1041
5 Hotel Tateshina http://tateshina.co.jp/ 5-8-6 Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku Tokyo, 160-0022, JAPAN 03-3350-5271 info@tateshina.co.jp
5 Hotel New Shohei http://new-shohei.jp.e.aaas.hpf.transer.com/ 1-7-9 Yotsuya Shinjuku-ku Tokyo, 160-0004, JAPAN 03-3357-0554 info@shoheikan.co.jp
5 Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya http://www.gardenhotels.co.jp/eng/yotsuya/ 1-24 Yotsuya Shinjuku-ku Tokyo, 160-0004, JAPAN 03-3358-1131 yotsuyafront@gardenhotels.co.jp
5 Nagaragawa 4-14 Yotsuya Shinjuku-ku Tokyo, 160-0004, JAPAN 03-3351-5892 ×
5 Kadoya Hotel http://www.kadoya-hotel.co.jp/eng/ 1-23-1 Nishishinjuku Shinjuku-ku Tokyo, 160-0023, JAPAN 03-3346-2561 info@kadoya-hotel.co.jp ×
5 Business Hotel Shirakawagou http://www.shirakawago.jp/jp/site-view.cgi 2-29-11 Kabukichou Shinjuku-ku Tokyo, 160-0021, JAPAN 03-3200-5252
5 Hotel New Takada 3-2-8 Takadanobaba Shinjuku-ku Tokyo,169-0075, JAPAN 03-3362-1238 ×
5 Hotel Mets Tabata http://www.jrhotelgroup.com/eng/code/codeeng121.htm 1-17-20 Higashitabata Kita-ku, Tokyo 114-0013, JAPAN 03-3810-2255 tabata@hotelmets.jp
5 Toyoko Inn Tokyo Akabane-eki Higashi-guchi Ichiban-gai http://www.toyoko-inn.com/e_hotel/00109/index.html 3-2-2 Akabane Kita-ku,Tokyo 115-0045, JAPAN 03-5939-1045
Block Hotel Name Web Site Address Telephone Email Agent Contract
7 Kumegawa Wing Hotel 1-15-6 Sakaecho Higashimurayama-shi, Tokyo 189-0013 042-397-3131 info@winghotel.jp ×
7 Ryokan Niko http://ryokan-niko.jp/ 5-24-28 Honcho Koganei-shi, Tokyo 184-0004 042-381-3351 info@ryokan-niko.jp ×
7 Hachijo view Hotel http://www.hachijo-v.co.jp/ 4422-1 Taigakyo Hachijocho hachijojima 100-1401 04996-2-3221 hachijoview@hachijo-v.co.jp ×


no register now